Polo de Paris
Polo de ParisPolo de Paris

Polo de Paris

Sainte Mesme wins Tournoi de la Ville for sixth year in a row

June 4, 2018
June 4, 2018
The Tournoi de la Ville, second leg of the Polo de Paris Triple Crown, came to an end on Sunday at Bagatelle. The tournament saw six 10-goal teams in competition. Matches were held between Bagatelle and Sainte Mesme over three weekends. Sainte Mesme took the title for a sixth year in a row after beating La Concepcion 6 goals to 3 in the final. On the other hand, Kazak/Outsiders won the Round Robin and finished third.

Saturday's results were as follows:
La Concepcion 4-6 Sainte Mesme 
Coupe de la Ville de Neuilly: Red Falcon 3-4 Le Pommeray
Coupe Ganay: Kazak/Outsiders 7-4 Land Rover

FINAL TOURNOI DE LA VILLE: Sainte Mesme 6-3 La Concepcion 
Coupe du President: Kazak/Outsiders 3-2.5 Le Pommeray
Coupe Caballo: Red Falcon 3-2.5 Le Pommeray
Coupe des Crocodiles: Red Falcon 2-3 Kazak/Outsiders

Umpires: Martín Aguerre & Juan José Díaz Alberdi.

The season at the Polo de Paris continues on Saturday with the highlight of the Parisian calendar: the 124th Open de Paris Engel & Volkers.

Picture Gallery:

TOURNOI DE LA VILLE: Fixture & Teams